von-der-fecht-logo

CAN YOU IMAGINE
SUCCESS AFTER FAILURE?

ABOUT US

The von der Fecht LLP is a renowned bankruptcy law firm with years of experience in creating new and outstanding approaches to consulting: We take the knowledge we have gained over decades as professional bankruptcy administrators to support companies in matters of tax, law and restructuring – in a thoughtful, far-sighted and open-minded way. We are determined at Creating Success. Even if everyone around expects defeat.

 

SERVICES

rechtsberatung

CONSULTING

A corporate crisis might in actuality be the chance for a fresh restart. With over 40 years of experience, we can assure you of one thing: Success after failure is possible.

The von der Fecht LLP has a long history of handling and solving corporate crises – resulting in massive and competent expertise paired with up-to-date knowledge. We use this powerful combination to be a strong strategic partner for our clients, giving them new confidence through honest advice, legitimate analyses and attention to detail.

TAXES

Taxes can often be complex and disconcerting in times of crisis. Our tax consultants and attorneys are always observant and reliably support companies in handling all their tax issues. This ensures the optimization of the corporate situation according to local tax laws.

LAW

Our attorneys’ core practice areas range from corporate law, banking law, commercial law to labor law. This 360° approach allows our firm to offer the clients resolution of all legal issues that emerged during the insolvencies process. Every single case presents different legal issues and offers new challenges. Our policy is to collect, analyze and connect the knowledge gained from these processes to offer our clients a highly specified, comprehensive approach to consulting. This approach applies every client – regardless of who we represent: A company, its corporate bodies or its shareholders – both in and out of court.

BUSINESS CONSULTING

A precise, in-depth evaluation of the business data of each of our clients is an essential foundation for individually tailored consulting. The process is carried out by our employees in close coordination with our clients and legal experts. With this method, we can guarantee the maximum amount of flexibility and speed in the realization of effective case resolution. The execution of an individually tailored M&A process by our team of management consultants guarantees our client’s businesses the best opportunity for growth.

Insolvenzverwaltung_a

BANKRUPTCY ADMINISTRATION

Managing individuals and legal entities bankruptcy proceedings is the traditional core area of our practice. Be it a private person, a smaller business or a large corporation – our standard is to provide a strong work ethic as well as a forward-looking solution to every client.

RECEIVERSHIP

In cases of receivership, we professionally and efficiently administer residential and commercial properties. We focus on positive economic growth and financial development of the property.

OPEN-MINDEDNESS FOR ASTONISHING POSITIVE SOLUTIONS

alexander-himmelmann

"The leading principles regarding communication with our clients are transparency and honesty.

For our work to reach a positive outcome, it is paramount that all parties involved face the hard truths and truly understand the severity of the situation.

Only then can we start taking the necessary steps toward reaching a positive solution."

Dr. Wolf-Rüdiger von der Fecht

we are

zuversichtlich

Positive

phantasievoll

Imaginative

fuehrend

Leading

serioes

Reliable

offen-und-ehrlich

Honest

CONTACT US

Invalid Email

Please go through the following terms and conditions carefully. 
Privacy Policy

OUR OFFICE IN DUESSELDORF

von-der-fecht-logo

Können Sie sich Erfolg
nach dem Scheitern vorstellen?

Über Uns

Die von der Fecht LLP ist eine renommierte Insolvenzkanzlei und hat durch jahrelange Expertise einen neuen, führenden Beratungsansatz kreiert: Wir nutzen das Wissen, das wir in jahrzehntelanger Tätigkeit als Insolvenzverwalter gesammelt haben, um Unternehmen weitsichtig, umsichtig und mit offenem Geist in Steuer-, Rechts- und Restrukturierungsfragen zu beraten. Creating success - wir kreieren Erfolg. Selbst da, wo andere nur noch das Scheitern sehen.

Leistungen

rechtsberatung

Beratung

Die unternehmerische Krise kann auch die Chance auf einen Neubeginn sein. Aus unserer über 40-jährigen Erfahrung heraus können wir mit Bestimmtheit sagen: Erfolg nach dem Scheitern ist möglich.

Die von der Fecht LLP kann auf eine lange Tradition der Bewältigung von Unternehmenskrisen zurückschauen – dieses geballte Fachwissen und das stetige Vernetzen unserer Erkenntnisse mit neuesten Entwicklungen machen uns für unsere Mandanten zum starken strategischen Partner, der mit ehrlichen Worten, seriösen Analysen und dem Blick fürs Detail neue Zuversicht schaffen kann.

Steuern

Die oft komplexen steuerlichen Fragestellungen in der Krise haben wir durch unsere Steuerberater und Fachanwälte bei allen Lösungsansätzen immer im Blick. Hierdurch ist auch die steuerrechtliche Optimierung der Unternehmenssituation gewährleistet.

Recht

Die klassischen Aufgabenbereiche unserer Rechtsanwälte umfassen Gesellschaftsrecht, Bankrecht, Handelsrecht und Arbeitsrecht. Unsere Expertise beruht vor allem auf der Lösung aller rechtlichen Fragestellungen, die sich in den zahlreichen Insolvenzverfahren, an denen die von der Fecht LLP beteiligt war, gestellt haben. Jeder dieser Fälle wirft neue Rechtsfragen auf und bietet neue Herausforderungen. Unser Anspruch ist dabei, die Erkenntnisse aus diesen Verfahren zu sammeln, auszuwerten und zu verknüpfen – so können wir unseren Mandanten einen hochspezialisierten und umfassenden Beratungsansatz bieten. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob wir ein Unternehmen, dessen Organe oder dessen Gesellschafter gerichtlich oder außergerichtlich vertreten.

Unternehmensberatung

Die gründliche Auswertung der betriebswirtschaftlichen Daten unserer Mandanten ist die Basis für jede weitergehende, zielführende Beratung. Dies wird von Mitarbeitern unseres Hauses in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Mandanten und Rechtsexperten vorgenommen. Hierdurch können wir maximale Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit bei der Umsetzung der weichenstellenden Maßnahmen gewährleisten. Die Durchführung eines individuell aufgesetzten M&A Prozesses durch unsere Unternehmensberater führt zu einer zielgerichteten Gestaltung der Zukunft der von uns beratenen Unternehmen.

Insolvenzverwaltung_a

Insolvenzverwaltung

Die Bearbeitung von Insolvenzverfahren über die Vermögen von natürlichen und juristischen Personen stellt traditionell einen Kernbereich unserer Tätigkeit dar. Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Privatpersonen, kleine Unternehmungen oder große Gesellschaften handelt, ist es unser Anspruch, jeden Fall engagiert sowie lösungs- und fortführungsorientiert zu behandeln

Zwangsverwaltung

Im Rahmen der Zwangsverwaltungsverfahren verwalten wir professionell und effizient Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien. Hierbei stellen wir die positive wirtschaftliche Entwicklung der Immobilie in den Vordergrund.

„Offenheit für überraschend positive Lösungen“

alexander-himmelmann

„Der Umgang mit unseren Klienten ist durch Transparenz und Offenheit geprägt. Das bedeutet auch, harte Wahrheiten frühzeitig an- und auszusprechen.

Es geht darum, Risiken und Nebenwirkungen nicht zu verschweigen. Im Gegenteil: Wir müssen sie so weit wie möglich einplanen.

Wenn es uns gelingt, mit unseren Klienten frühzeitig in der Realität der Unternehmenskrise anzukommen und gemeinsam umzusteuern, haben wir den schwierigsten Teil schon bewältigt. Dann befinden wir uns auf dem Weg hin zu einer überraschend positiven Lösung.“

Dr. Wolf-Rüdiger von der Fecht,
Partner und Namensgeber der von der Fecht LLP

WIR SIND

zuversichtlich

Zuversichtlich

phantasievoll

Phantasievoll

fuehrend

Führend

serioes

Seriös

offen-und-ehrlich

Ehrlich

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Invalid Email

Unser Standort in Düsseldorf